How do I power off apple tv?

June 26, 2007

I have been using my Apple TV for months now and I must say I LOVE it. I started watching more TV after Apple TV. Videocasts are awesome. I wish there is a place to capture the URLs of all video and podcasts available for Apple TV. May be I should take a lead here.

After using my Apple TV for so long, I couldnt figure out a way to turn this thing off. It appears that it cannot be powered off. If you really need to power it off, you have to pull the power plug out. Hmmm

I hope green going Apple will consider it for its next generation Apple TVs.

2 Responses to “How do I power off apple tv?”


  1. […] Aber auch als Nicht-Experte gerät man ins grübeln, wenn die „Apple TV“ Set Top Box schlicht keinen Ausschalter […]

  2. Diane Gedney Says:

    Evaluate & Hold your iPad for No charge! -> http://bit.ly/cFBuis


Leave a Reply

